Family Picnic Event

Event
Family Picnic Event
 
Sunday, August 30, 2015 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
Location: GM Park - 1455 W Alexis Rd Toledo Ohio 43612

Registered attendees (38)

<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 
Date Name
Friday, August 28, 2015
Thursday, August 27, 2015 - plus 2 guests
Monday, August 24, 2015
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - plus 1 guest
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - plus 2 guests
Friday, August 21, 2015 - plus 4 guests
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 Canales, Dianna - plus 7 guests
Sunday, August 09, 2015 - plus 1 guest
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - plus 5 guests
<< First  < Prev   1   2   Next >  Last >> 

Home ~ About Us ~ Programs ~ ResourcesEvents ~ Calendar ~ How You Can Help ~ Join Us

©2013 Down Syndrome Association of Greater Toledo
PO Box 298 Sylvania, OH 43560
information@dsagt.org
419-536-4321

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software