• Home
  • Total Sports Rossford - DSAGT Sports Program

Total Sports Rossford - DSAGT Sports Program

  • Monday, August 22, 2016
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016
  • 11 sessions
  • Monday, August 22, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 25, 2016, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, August 29, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 01, 2016, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 08, 2016, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 12, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 15, 2016, 7:00 PM 8:00 PM
  • Monday, September 19, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 22, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Monday, September 26, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 29, 2016, 6:00 PM 7:00 PM
  • Total Sports Rossford (10020 S Compass Dr, Rossford, OH 43460)

Registration


Registration is closed

Join us for this brand new sports program held every Monday and Thursday starting on Monday, August 22 at Total Sports Rossford!

Cost per family for this six week, twice a week (optional - you can attend one or both sessions) program is $50, less than half the regular cost. DSAGT is covering the rest!

Schedule:

Week 1: Physical Fitness 101
Mon, 8/22 and Thurs, 8/25

Week 2: Luau Beach Volleyball
Mon, 8/29 and Thurs, 9/1

Week 3: Internationale Copa Soccer
Thurs, 9/8 (off on Monday for Labor Day)

Week 4: Take Me Out to the Ball Game (Baseball)
Mon, 9/12 and Thurs, 9/15

Week 5: Friday Night Lights (Flag) Football
Mon, 9/19 and Thurs, 9/22

Week 6: Day at the Picnic (Fun Games)
Mon, 9/26 and Thurs, 9/29


Home ~ About Us ~ Programs ~ ResourcesEvents ~ Calendar ~ How You Can Help ~ Join Us

©2013 Down Syndrome Association of Greater Toledo
PO Box 298 Sylvania, OH 43560
information@dsagt.org
419-536-4321

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software