Contact Us

Down Syndrome Association of Greater Toledo

P.O. Box 298 6910 Airport Highway, Suite 5A
Sylvania, OH 43560                     Holland, Ohio 43528
*Office hours are limited. Please call to set up a meeting!

  (419) 536-4321 or (567) 742-4004

Executive Director - Renee Canfield

Executive Committee                                

President Mena Ayers                                    
Vice President - Alexis Eggenberger
Treasurer - Christine Folley
Secretary -
Tyler Wiley

Board Members                                       

Emily Corfman
Krista Huff
TJ Miller
Scott Swan
Andrea Tabbert

Board Member Emeritus
Sherri Rogers

Young Leaders     Committee                                                                 

James Meyers - Outreach Coordinator (Volunteer)

Kate Swartz - Toledo Buddy Walk Co-Chair

Maddy Marquette - Buddy Walk Raffles Chair

Jordyn Taylor - Toledo Buddy Walk Co-Chair

Maddie Lievens - Photography Chair

Aaron Witt




Home ~ About Us ~ Programs ~ ResourcesEvents ~ Calendar ~ How You Can Help ~ Join Us

©2013 Down Syndrome Association of Greater Toledo
PO Box 298 Sylvania, OH 43560

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software